Join Westside Music Conservatory chamber music coaches on Monday evenings for small and large ensemble group classes. All levels welcome!


Registration & Payment Form


Fall 2019 Schedule

Tuition: $200
8 Classes + 1 Performance
6:15pm–8:15pm
(time is somewhat flexible)

  • Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 • NO CLASS (Holiday)
  • Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 • CONCERT
    at the Westside Music Conservatory
Bruce Stark: Three Dances
MTAC State Convention 2018
Friends of Today’s Music
World Premiere of Convention Commissioned Work
Hermann: Capriccio No. 1 in d minor, Op. 2
MTAC State Convention 2018
VOCE 1st Place Alternate (Intermediate Ensemble)
VOCE Strings Master Class with the Ahn Trio